Hey everyone!

I just wanted to thank all of you for your continuous support despite the fact that I’m awfully slow (sorry!!) on updating and let you know that this blog is not dead. I intend to keep writing it, and in fact, I have several chapters ready, they just need to be refined before I can upload them.

My life is terribly busy right now with my impending wedding as well as my increasing responsibilities at work, and hence, I’m probably not going to be updating the blog for another 1-2 months, until things settle down a little bit. It’s not just that I don’t have the time. I guess it’s more about the fact that I need to get used to my new life before I can return to my hobbies. But I will return, that’s a promise! I never thought my blog would appeal to so many people, and I’m grateful for that, I’m not going to let you guys down 🙂

So thank you again, and I’m hoping that you’ll keep checking out my blog from time to time. Have a great summer!

PS. By the way… Pets on October, yaaaay!!!

This entry was posted in Aimless ramble. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hey everyone!

  1. StyxLady says:

    Yaaaay, Pets! I can’t wait. XD Congrats on your upcoming wedding, and I totally understand about the need to get settled. 🙂 We’ll be here waiting when you get a chance to update! ❤

    • Sfe says:

      Thank you Styx! ❤ I can't wait for pets either! It is also going to be a great addition for my story, especially the horses! Well… perhaps camels would fit better with my whole egyptian style, but meh, I think it would be too much to ask from EA, lol. Anyway, thanks again, your support means a lot to me!! XX

  2. pinkfiend1 says:

    Congratulations on the impending nuptials!
    Don’t worry I will set up camp until you’re ready to return, all honeymooned out.
    Where’s the honeymoon going to be?

    • Sfe says:

      Hello pinkfiend! Thank you so much!! About the honeymoon, we haven’t decided on the place yet, but we’re thinking somewhere in Italy would be great, preferably Venice, if we’re lucky and find something within our relatively low budget.
      XX

  3. congrats on the wedding and the great changes in your life! So pleased to here you are continuing, take your time!

Leave a Reply

