Yup, it’s a come back!

Hellooo… anybody still here?
Well, not sure if anyone remembers this long-forgotten story or if anyone still cares, but I intend to continue with this. It took me far more than I had initially estimated to adjust to my new life and spare some of my time to the Sims, and to be honest I had gotten really fed up with the game, but I wanted to keep the promise that I made over a year ago that I would return, so I will.

If you’re interested, stay tuned because there soon will be an update!

This entry was posted in Aimless ramble. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yup, it’s a come back!

  1. Oh my goodness, it has been a while! Hey, how are you! I think everyone else has had a few long breaks as well and some are finally getting back into writing their sim stories again. Yey! I’ve got too many to catch up on since my break. 😐
    Great to see that your back and I look forward to reading your latest update! I don’t think I’ve read the previous one or two so I’ll check those out soon as well.
    Hope things in RL are going well for you. 🙂

    • Sfe says:

      Hey Jennifer!! Long time indeed 🙂 I am fine, you? Things in RL are good compared to what’s happening in my country lately. Anyway… Thank you so much for your comment! I hope you’ll enjoy my updates!

Leave a Reply

